International Symposium on Quality Electronic Design (ISQED)

ISQED Steering Committee

Dr. Chi-Foon Chan (Chair)

ISQED Distinguished Fellow

President & COO


Dr. Bernard Courtois

ISQED Fellow

Director CMP-TIMA

Grenoble, France

Dr. Masahiro Fujita

ISQED Fellow

ISQED Japan Representative

University of Tokyo, Japan

Dr. Antonio Núñez

ISQED fellow

Professor Dept. of Electrical Engineering

University of Las Palmas, Las Palmas, Spain

Dr. Brian Cline

General Chair (ISQED 2019)


Dr. Peter Wright

General Chair (ISQED 2016, 2017)


Dr. Ali Iranmanesh

ISQED Founder & Chairman

President & CEO

Silicon Valley Polytechnic Institute