International Symposium on Quality Electronic Design (ISQED)

ISQED 2010 Steering Committee

Dr. Chi-Foon Chan

ISQED Fellow and Chair of the ISQED Steering Committee

President & COO


Dr. Bernard Courtois

Director CMP-TIMA

Grenoble, France

Masahiro Fujita

ISQED Japan Representative

University of Tokyo, Japan

Dr. Ali Iranmanesh

ISQED Founder & Chairman

CEO & Chairman

Silicon Valley Technical Institute

Dr. Mohammed Ismail

Professor, Electrical Engineering

Ohio State University

Dr. Antonio Núñez

Professor Dept. of Electrical Engineering

University of Las Palmas, Las Palmas, Spain

[an error occurred while processing this directive]