International Symposium on Quality Electronic Design (ISQED)

ISQED 2012 Conference Organizing Committee

General Chair

Pallab Chatterjee, SiliconMap (Chair)
Lalitha Immaneni, Intel (Co-Chair)

Organizing Committee

Kamesh Gadepally, Texas Instruments (Chair)

Technical Programs

Keith A. Bowman, Intel (Chair)
Mark Budnik, Valparaiso University (Co-Chair)



Laura Parker, Mentor Graphics (Chair)
Anand Iyer, AMD, (Vice-Chair)


Rajiv Joshi, IBM (Chair)
Lech Jozwiak, Eindhoven University of Technology (Co- Chair)


Syed M. Alam, Everspin Technologies, Inc. (Chair)
Volkan Kursun, HKST University, (Vice-Chair)


Georgia Marszalek, ValleyPR LLC


Paul Wesling, IEEE

Special Issues

Daniela De Venuto, Polytechnic of Bari (Chair)

Grants & Exhibits

Pallab Chatterjee, Silicon Map (Chair)

Embedded Tutorials

Anand Iyer, AMD (Chair)

Sponsored Events

Kris Verma, Silicon Valley Technical Inst. (Chair)



Global Representatives

Jeong-Taek Kong, Samsung Electronics Co., Ltd., Korea (Chair, Korea)

Masahiro Fujita, University of Tokyo, Tokyo, Japan (Chair, Japan)

Daniela De Venuto, Polytechnic of Bari, Italy (Chair, Europe)

George Ph. Alexiou, University of Patras and Computer Technology Institute, Patras, Greece (Vice Chair, Europe)

Tan Beng Teong, SHRDC, Malaysia (Chair, Malaysia)

Mely Chen Chi, Chung Yuan Christian University, Taiwan (Chair, Taiwan)

Jane Wang, Research & Development Dept., Cadence Taiwan, Inc. (Vice Chair, Taiwan)

Eesa Al Bastaki, Dubai Silicon Oasis, (Chair, Middle-East)

Fabiano Passuelo Hessel, Pontificia Universidade Catolica do Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil, (Chair, Brazil & South America)

Ravi Sunkavalli, Achronix Semiconductor Corp , (Chair, India)

[an error occurred while processing this directive]