Steering/Advisory Committee|Conference Committee|Technical Committee


Dr. Kunihiro Asada
ISQED Japan Representative, Chair
VLSI Design and Education Center
University of Tokyo,  Japan   
Dr. Chi-Foon Chan
Chair of the ISQED Steering Committee
President & COO
Synopsys Inc.
Dr. Bernard Courtois
Director TIMA/CMP
Grenoble, France
Dr. Ali Iranmanesh
ISQED Founder
Vice President, Celeritek, Inc.
Dr. Mohammed Ismail            
Professor, Electrical Engineering   
Ohio State University
Dr. Antonio Nunez
Professor, Dept. of Electrical Engineering, University of Las Palmas, Las Palmas, Spain
Dr. Resve Saleh
ISQED'03 General Vice Chair
Professor, University of British Columbia, Vancouver, BC, Canada
Dr. Majid Sarrafzadeh
Professor, Computer Science Department
UCLA, Los Angeles, CA
Dr. Bing J. Sheu
Nassda Corporation
Dr. Andrzej Strojwas
Professor, Dept. of Electrical & Computer Engineering, Carnegie Mellon University

Dr. Douglas P. Verret
Texas Instruments Inc., Stafford, TX

  Dr. Tak Young
ISQED'02 General Vice Chair
Senior Director, Monterey Design Systems, Sunnyvale, CA


Home| Conference| Committee| Sponsors| Resources| Archive| News

International Society for Quality Electronic Design (ISQED Org.)
Copyright 1998-2002 ISQED. All rights reserved.
Revised: May 04, 2004